Scroll to Top

Taylor Swift shares Reputation album track list after it leaks online – and it includes a song with Ed Sheeran

By newadmin / Published on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017 11:05 AM / No Comments / 35 views

Taylor Swift has released the full track list for her latest album, Reputation.

Along with the four songs that the Love Story pop star has already released, other titles include I Did Something Bad, Don’t Blame Me and This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things.

There’s also a song called End Game in which she teams up with close pal Ed Sheeran and US rapper Future.

Along with Taylor, producers credited on the CDs back cover include Max Martin, Shellback and Bleachers frontman Jack Antonoff, all of whom contributed to her previous album, 1989.

Taylor shared the tracklist on social media along with a countdown.

Earlier in the day, several Twitter accounts posted a photo of the CD’s back cover, which revealed the full 15 tracks and some of the production credits.

Video Loading

Video Unavailable

The star’s album is out on Friday

The full track list:

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day

The album is out on November 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *